IOPS Members


Find out how to join in section "Membership".


Albania: Financial Supervisory Authority
Armenia: Central Bank of Armenia
Australia: Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
Austria: Austria Financial Market Authority
Belgium: Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA)
Botswana: Non-Bank Financial Institutions Regulatory Authority
Brazil: National Superintendence for Closed Pension Funds (PREVIC)
Bulgaria Financial Supervision Commission
Canada: Canadian Association of Pension Supervisory Authorities (CAPSA)
Chile: Pensions Superintendence
China: Chinese Insurance Regulatory Commission
Colombia: Financial Superintendence of Colombia
Costa Rica: Pensions Superintendence of Costa Rica
Czech Republic: Czech National Bank
Dominican Republic: Pensions Superintendency (SIPEN)
Egypt: Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority (EFSA)
France: Prudential Supervisory Authority (ACP)
FYR of Macedonia:Agency for Supervision of Fully Funded Pension Insurance (MAPAS)
Germany: Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin)
Ghana: National Pensions Regulatory Authority
Gibraltar: Financial Services Commission
Guernsey: Financial Services Commission  
Honduras: Comision Nacional de Bancos y Seguros (CNBS)
Hong Kong, China: Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority (MPFA)
Hungary: The Central Bank of Hungary
Iceland: Financial Supervisory Authority (FME)
India: Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority (PFRDA)
Indonesia: Financial Services Authority
Ireland: Pensions Authority
Isle of Man: Financial Services Authority (IOMFSA)
Israel: CMISD – Capital Markets, Insurance and Savings Division
Italy: Pension Funds Supervision Commission (COVIP)
Jamaica: Financial Services Commission
Jordan: Ministry of Industry, Trade and Supplies
Kazakhstan: National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Kenya: Retirement Benefits Authority (RBA)
Korea: Financial Services Commission (FSC) / Financial Supervisory Service (FSS)
Kosovo: Central Bank of the Republic of Kosovo
Lesotho: Central Bank of Lesotho
Liechtenstein: Financial Market Authority
Lithuania: Bank of Lithuania
Luxembourg: Financial Sector Supervisory Commission
Malawi: Reserve Bank of Malawi
Maldives: Capital Market Development Authority
Malta: Financial Services Authority
Mauritius: Financial Services Commission
Mexico: National Commission of the Retirement Savings System (CONSAR)
Morocco: Supervisory Authority of Insurance and
Social Security (ACAPS)
Mozambique: Mozambique Supervisory Institute of Insurance
Namibia: Namibia Financial Institutions Supervisory Authority
Netherlands: Central Bank of the Netherlands (DNB)
Nigeria: National Pension Commission
Papua New Guinea: Bank of Papua New Guinea
Peru: Superintendence of Banking, Insurance and Pension Funds Administrators
Poland: Polish Financial Supervision Authority
Portugal: Insurance and Pension Funds Supervisory Authority
Romania: Financial Supervisory Authority
Russian Federation: Central Bank of the Russian Federation
Rwanda: National Bank of Rwanda
Serbia: National Bank of Serbia
Seychelles: Financial Services Authority
Slovak Republic: National Bank of the Slovakia
South Africa: Financial Services Board (FSB)
Spain: Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness
Suriname: Central Bank of Suriname
Swaziland: Office of the Registrar of Insurance and Pension Retirement Funds
Switzerland: Swiss Occupational Pension Supervisory Commission (OPSC)
Tanzania: Social Security Regulatory Authority
Trinidad and Tobago: Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
Turkey: Pension Monitoring Center
Turkey: Undersecretariat of Treasury
Uganda: Uganda Retirement Benefits Regulatory Authority
Ukraine: National Securities and Stock Market Commission
United Kingdom: The Pensions Regulator
Zambia: Pension and Insurance Authority
Zimbabwe: Insurance and Pension Commission


Panama: Civil Servants' Pension and Saving Plan (SIACAP)

South Africa: National Department of Social Development

Tanzania: Bank of Tanzania

International Association of the Latin American Pension Fund Supervisors (AIOS)

International Association of Insurance Supervisors (IAIS)

International Social Security Association (ISSA)

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

World Bank


American Council Life Insurers (ACLI)

International Actuarial Association (IAA)







Related Documents